Blog Post

News from us
07 April 2011

Michelle Brings 2011 Christmas Tour to Edmonton Area!

0 Comment

(Nashville, April 7, 2011) Michelle brings her “I’m Dreaming of a Wright Christmas 2011” Christmas show to Festival Place in Sherwood Park, Alberta, on Thursday, December 8, 2011.

This year Michelle’s Christmas tour visits more than fifteen communities in Western Canada and Ontario. The show will include some traditional seasonal carols, some of Michelle and her band’s favorite Christmas music, some personal holiday family reminiscences, some surprises and some strong new music, too – all punctuated by the powerful hits that have earned Michelle recognition as one of Canada’s greatest vocal talents.

Tickets for Michelle’s Sherwood Park Christmas concert go on sale to the general public TOMORROW, APRIL 8 AT 10:AM and can be purchased by phone at 780-449-3378 or online at or through Ticketmaster.

For more information, visit Michelle’s website tour page: Additional dates will be posted there regularly from this point on.

Merry Christmas!


Leave a Reply

An Acoustic Evening With Michelle Wright
In The Blink of an Eye (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  1. In The Blink of an Eye (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  2. I Surrender (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  3. You Can’t Lose Them All (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  4. He Would Be 16 (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  5. Something Wild (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  6. Crank My Tractor (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  7. I Don’t Wanna Be That Strong (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  8. Safe In The Arms of Love (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  9. Guitar Talk (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  10. Your Love (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  11. The Old Song And Dance (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  12. I’ve Forgotten You (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  13. Broken (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  14. Nobody’s Girl (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  15. Take It Like A Man (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  16. Everything And More (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  17. What Love Looks Like (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs