Blog Post

News from us
08 August 2011

Michelle to Perform at CCMA FanFest 2011!

0 Comment

(Nashville, August 8, 2011) On Saturday, September 10, Michelle will perform at the largest annual fan appreciation event in Canadian country music: CCMA FanFest!

Held on the roof of the Jackson Square Mall in Hamilton, Ontario, this year’s FanFest features performances from Michelle (this year’s Artist inductee into the Canadian Country Music Hall of Fame) and other top Canadian country artists, all of whom will be there to meet with the fans for autographs and photos during the event, which runs from 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Other artists participating in FanFest include Terri Clark, George Canyon, Doc Walker, Dean Brody, Jason Blaine, Paul Brandt and Tara Oram.

More information will soon be available at Michelle’s website tour page.

FanFest is one of many events taking place during Country Music Week, September 9 to 12 in Hamilton, ON. This annual celebration brings together industry and fans alike for four days of educational seminars, valuable networking opportunities and most importantly non-stop music. Country Music Week culminates with the live broadcast of the Canadian Country Music Awards on Monday, September 12.

Tickets for the Canadian Country Music Awards, taking place on Monday, September 12 at Copps Coliseum are available at all Ticketmaster locations, or online at Ticket prices range from $45 to $70 (plus applicable taxes and service charges).



Leave a Reply

An Acoustic Evening With Michelle Wright
In The Blink of an Eye (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  1. In The Blink of an Eye (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  2. I Surrender (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  3. You Can’t Lose Them All (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  4. He Would Be 16 (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  5. Something Wild (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  6. Crank My Tractor (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  7. I Don’t Wanna Be That Strong (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  8. Safe In The Arms of Love (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  9. Guitar Talk (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  10. Your Love (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  11. The Old Song And Dance (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  12. I’ve Forgotten You (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  13. Broken (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  14. Nobody’s Girl (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  15. Take It Like A Man (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  16. Everything And More (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs
  17. What Love Looks Like (Acoustic) // The Wright Songs