0 items in your cart

Home  >  CDs

Sale price: $12.98

Now available!

After seven years the wait is over and Michelle has rewarded her fans' patience with STRONG, a superlative eleven-song collection of modern, relevant country music. Produced mostly by Jason Barry (arguably Canada's finest young country producer), STRONG's eleven songs are topical, inspirational and adventurous. Ten of the songs were co-written by Michelle - a first - marking her coming of age as a world-class songwriter. 

In a recent review of the album's title-track first single, David Farrell waxed enthusiastic about Michelle: "Great story lyric, crack arrangement and a voice that melts like butter on warm toast. The Canadian Country Hall of Famer has been around forever it seems, and yet she continues to look and sound fantastic."

You can listen to samples of the songs here.

Includes the songs:

1. Strong
2. Crazy Stupid Love
3. One Of These Days
4. What's Better Than This
5. Laugh A Little
6. She's A Keeper
7. Another Good Day
8. Together Forever
9. Walkin' On A Heart That's Breakin'
10. Back To You
11. I'll Cry Too 

View all of Michelle's CDs here.

Yes, include this name:
Yes, include this message:
home | news | tour | bio | music | videos | photos | blog | fan club | store | contacts